Le Site de la Communaute Francophone de Delhi

Maid/cook full-time

Bonjour, Ma (merveilleuse) maid me recommande une de ses amies qui cherche un full-time a Delhi. Elle parle anglais, fait le menage, repasse, cuisine... Des lettres de recommandation m'ont egalament ete envoyees. Vous pouvez contacter directement Dolly pour plus de renseignements. CURRICULUM VITAE   DOLLY WILSON Address:- 120, 4th floor shaper jatt, near khel Gaon New Delhi - 110049 Content:- +919871130749 Email id:- dollywilson249@gmail.com  OBJECTIVE  To pursue the path of excellence to the best of my abilities and capabilities to achieve success both professionally and personally.  EDUCATIONAl QUALIFICATION ¶ 9th pass   WORKING EXPERIENCE  ¶ Worked with American Family as a Cook and housekeeper for 4 & 1/2 year.  ¶ Worked with American UNICEF as a Supervising and cook from April 2003 to October 2004. ¶ Worked with Swedish German Family as a cook, housekeeper & babysitter from 4th December 2006. ¶ Worked with Embassy of Italy as a nanny & Cook from April 2nd July 2009. ¶ Worked with Australian Family as a Cook housekeeper October 2009 to December 2010.  ¶ Worked with British Family as a Cook and housekeeper April 2011 to September 2011. ¶ Worked with British Family as a cook and housekeeper for September  2014 to March 2018.  ¶PERSONAL DETAILS >Date of birth : 24/9/1972 >Nationality : Indian  >Marital status: married  >Religion : Christian  >Language known: Hindi and English  Date:-                                  DOLLY WILSON 
Nom, Prenom: 
Clara Giraud
Adresse email: 
dollywilson249@gmail.com 
Numéro de téléphone: 
+919871130749